Beaconsfield Kinder
Latest News
Beaconsfield Kinder will be offering a Bush Kinder program for the first time in 2019! For more information, check out the information on our website, pop in for a chat or give us a call.

 
 
 Committee Meeting Dates


2018 Committee Meeting Dates
 

Monday 12th February

Tuesday 13th March

Wednesday 18th April

Tuesday 15th May

Wednesday 20th June

Tuesday 24th July

Wednesday 15th August

Tuesday 18th September

Wednesday 24th October

Tuesday 20th November (Committee Dinner)

Wednesday 5th December (followed by AGM)

 
 
 
All meetings are at O'Neil Road unless advised otherwise.

 

 


© Beaconsfield Kindergarten 2018All Rights Reserved