Beaconsfield Kinder
Latest News
Committee Meeting - Mon 16th Sept

End of Term 3 - Fri 20th Sept

Start of Term 4 - Mon 7th Oct

Committee Meeting - Mon 14th Oct

Working Bee - Sat 19th Oct

Committee Meeting - Mon 11th Nov

AGM - Mon 2nd Dec

Children's Disco - Fri 6th Dec

Clean Up Day - Thurs 19th Dec

 
 
 Committee Meeting Dates


2019 Committee Meeting Dates
 

Monday 4th February

Monday 18th March

Monday 29th April

Monday 13th May

Monday 17th June

Monday 22nd July

Monday 19th August

Monday 9th September

Monday 14th October

Monday 11th November

December (followed by AGM) - To be confirmed

 
 
 
All meetings are at O'Neil Road at 7pm unless advised otherwise.

 

 


© Beaconsfield Kindergarten 2019All Rights Reserved